설교말씀

Active filter: Series: 갈라디아서 시리즈 (x)
Date: 2019 (17), 2021 (1), 2022 (12)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

그리스도의 법
Galatians 6:1-2 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
은혜에 대한 묵상
Galatians 5:25-26 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
그리스도 안에서 경건한 열심
Galatians 5:22-24 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
구원의 큰 기쁨
Galatians 5:19-21 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
하나님이 주신 열정
Galatians 5:16-18 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
자유로운 종이 되라
Galatians 5:13-16 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
은혜로 살아갈 때
Galatians 5:4-6 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on February 13, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
그리스도 안에서 자유를 누리며
Galatians 4:22-28 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on February 6, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
그리스도를 본받아
Galatians 4:19-20 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
다시 감격 속으로
Galatians 4:12-15 (Part of the 갈라디아서 시리즈 series).
 file
Preached by Min Ho Choi on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Afternoon).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Comments are closed.